Orientation Centers

Orientation Centre

Our Orientation Center facilitates decision making through single window bathing solutions. Spread over large areas, these 22 Centers provides discerning consumers and professionals with:

  • Expert advice
  • Installation assistance
  • Free estimation
  • Live demos that enable consumers to visualize, choose and create dream bath spaces.

 

 

Offering contemporary bathing concepts and products, these Centers showcase the entire Jaquar range, including:

  • Faucets
  • Sanitaryware
  • Wellness range of products
  • Shower enclosure
  • Flushing systems
  • Water heaters
  • Lighting

List Of Orientation Centres:

  • AHMEDABAD
    Address: Ground Floor, Commerce House-4, B/S Shell Petrol Pump, NearAnand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Ft. Road, Prahlad Nagar, Satellite, Ahmedabad
    Phone: 079-30452600
    Email: ahmedabad@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • BANGALORE
    Address: No. 10, V.N. Street, Next to Hotel Ramada, Shivaji Nagar, Tasker Town, Bangalore-560051
    Phone: 080-33002233
    Mobile: +91-9972365544
    Email: bangalore@jaquar.com
  • BHOPAL
    Address: T- 7,8, 3rd Floor, City Center, Above Lotus Electronics, 1 Press Complex, M. P. Nagar, Zone-1,Bhopal- 462011
    Phone: 0755-6550888
    Email: bhopal@jaquar.com
  • BHUBANESWAR
    Address:Plot No. 853/1671, 2nd Floor, Jharpada, Cuttack Road, Bhubaneswar-751006
    Phone: 0674-2575501
    Email: bhubaneswar@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • CHANDIGARH
    Address: S.C.O. 52-53, Sector 17-A, Opp. Hotel Park Plaza, Adjacent to Fab India,Chandigarh- 160017
    Phone: 0172-4071727
    Email: chandigarhoc@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • CHENNAI
    Address: KGN Towers, #62, Ethiraj Salai, Ground Floor, Egmore, Chennai- 600 008
    Phone: 044-42693001
    Email: chennai@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • COCHIN
    Address: No. 35/563, Opp. International Stadium, Palarivattom P.O., Cochin-682025
    Phone: 0484-33002233
    Email: cochin@jaquar.com
  • GUWAHATI
    Address: “SWAGOTA ENVISSION” Ground Floor ,G.S.Road , Sixmile ,Khanapara ( Opp. Directorate Of Agriculture , Assam ) Guwahati – 781022 , Assam
    Mobile: +91-8486039235
    Email: guwahati@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • HYDERABAD
    Address: Unit No. 202, Reliance Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1, Hyderabad-500034
    Mobile: +91-9948661144
    Email: hyderabad@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • JAIPUR
    Address: Neelkanth, 1 Bhawani Singh Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001
    Phone:0141-5115609
    Email: jaipur@jaquar.com
  • JAMMU
    Address: Jaquar Orientation Centre Bonny Square, NH Bye Pass Near Vishal Mega Mart, Kunjwani Jammu, J&K-180010
    Phone: 0191-2484876
    Email: jammu@jaquar.com
  • KOLKATA
    Address: 2nd Floor, 55, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata-700071
    Phone: 033-40054891
    Email: kolkata@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • LUCKNOW
    Address: Asha Bhawan, 27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow
    Phone: 0522-4001434
    Email: lucknow@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • LUDHIANA
    Address: 2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex, Mall Road, Ludhiana
    Phone: 0161-5094974
    Email: ludhiana@jaquar.com
  • MUMBAI
    Address: 101,102,103, Kamla Spaces, Above Kohinoor Electronics, S.V. Road, Santacruz West Mumbai-400054
    Phone: 022-26613279
    Email: mumbai@jaquar.com
  • NEW DELHI
    Address: D-56, Defence Colony, New Delhi-110024
    Phone:011-24636807
    Email: delhincr@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • NAGPUR
    Address: Kala Bhavan, 103/A, South Ambazari Road, Shradhanand Peth Square, Laxmi Nagar, Nagpur-440022
    Phone:0712-2223395
    Email: nagpur@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • PUNE
    Address: DSK Gandharva Heights, 5th Floor, Office No.501, Near Hotel Pride Executive, Ganeshkhind Road, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005
    Phone: 020-33002233
    Email: pune@jaquar.com
  • RAIPUR
    Address: Jaquar Orientation Centre, M K Planet, Ring Road No1, New Rajendra Nagar, Raipur–492001.
    Phone: 0771-6556789
    Email: raipur@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • SILIGURI
    Address: 1st Floor, M-Square Building, Opp. Hotel Sachitra, 2 ½ Mile, Sevoke Road, Siliguri, West-Bengal, PIN-734002
    Mobile: +91-8017033559
    Email: Siliguri@jaquar.com
    (Sunday Open)
  • SURAT
    Address: 23, Siddhi Shopping Centre, Nr. Agrasen Bhavan Char Rasta, City Light Road, Surat
    Mobile: +91-9925066706
    Email: suratcare@jaquar.com
 

For more information call : 33002233*

*Add nearest Orientation Centre City STD Code before the Number


  • SINGAPORE
    Address: : #01-02 , 82 UBI Avenue 4 Edward Boustead Centre, Singapore – 408832
    Phone: +65-97818244
    Email: irfan.m@jaquar.com
updated:12.01.2017