Page 41 - Wellness Price Catalogue 2018
P. 41

JAQUAR GROUP
                                                          Global Head Quarters,
                                                 Plot  No. 3, Sector-11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon-122050
                                           E-mail: Sales: support@jaquar.com, Customer Service: service@jaquar.com


                                                          ORIENTATION CENTRES:
                             AHMEDABAD:  Ground Floor, Commerce  GUWAHATI:  “Swagota Envission”  MUMBAI: 101, 102, 103, 1st Floor, Kamla
                             House-4, B/S Shell Petrol Pump,  Ground Floor, G.S.Road, Six-mile,  Spaces, Above Kohinoor Electronics, S.V.
                             Near Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Ft.  Khanapara (Opp. Directorate Of  Road, Near Khira Nagar, Santacruz (W),
                             Road, Prahlad Nagar, Satellite,  Agriculture, Assam) Guwahati-781022  Mumbai-400 054. Fax: 26613917.
                             Ahmedabad.                Email: guwahati@jaquar.com  E-mail: mumbai@jaquar.com
                             E-mail: ahmedabad@jaquar.com
                                                       HYDERABAD:  Unit No. 202, Reliance
                             BANGALORE:  No. 10, V.N. Street,  Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1,  NAGPUR: Kala Bhavan, 103/A South
                             Next to Hotel Ramada, Shivaji Nagar,  Hyderabad-500034. Fax:  23379595.  Ambazari Road, Shradhanand Peth
                             Tasker Town, Bangalore-560051.  E-mail: hyderabad@jaquar.com  Square, Laxminagar, Nagpur-440022
                             Fax: 22862518.                                      E-mail: nagpur@jaquar.com
                             E-mail: bangalore@jaquar.com  INDORE:  304 - 307, Darshan Mall, 15/2,
                                                       Race Course Road,  Above HSBC Bank,
                             BHOPAL: Shop No. 7, 3rd Floor, City  Indore.        NEW DELHI:  D-56, Defence Colony,
                             Center, Above Lotus, 1 Press Complex, M.  E-mail: indore@jaquar.com  New Delhi-110 024. Fax: 24636809.
                             P. Nagar, Zone-1, Bhopal- 462011.                   E-mail: delhincr@jaquar.com
                             E-mail: bhopal@jaquar.com  JAIPUR:  Neelkanth, 1 Bhawani Singh
                                                       Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, C-  PUNE: DSK Gandharva Heights, 5th Floor,
                             BHUBANESWAR:  Plot No. 853/1671,  Scheme, Jaipur-302 001.  Oce No.501, Near Hotel Pride Executive,
                             2nd Floor, Jharpada, Cuttack Road,  E-mail: jaipur@jaquar.com  Ganeshkhind Road, Shivajinagar,
                             Bhubaneswar-751006.                                 Pune-411005. Fax: 25513921.
                             E-mail: bhubaneswar@jaquar.com  JAMMU: C/o Bonny Square, Near ViSHAl  E-mail: pune@jaquar.com
                                                       Mega Mart, National Highway, Bypass
                             CHANDIGARH:  SCO-52, 53 Sector-17A,  Road, Kunjwani, Jammu, J&K - 180010.  RAIPUR : M.K. Planet, Ring Road No. 1,
                             Opp. Park Plaza, Chandigarh-160022.  E-mail: jammu@jaquar.com  New Rajendra Nagar, Raipur-492001.
                             Fax: 2612755. E-mail:
                             chandigarh@jaquar.com     KOLKATA:  2nd Floor, 55,  SILIGURI:  1st Floor, M-Square, Opp. Hotel
                                                       Chowringhee Road, Kolkata-700071.
                             CHENNAI:  Ground Floor, KGN Towers,  E-mail: kolkata@jaquar.com  Sachitra, 2nd Mile, Sevoke Road,
                             62 Ethiraj Salai, Chennai-600105.                   Siliguri-734002.
                             Fax: 42144235. E-mail:    LUCKNOW:  Ground Floor, ASHA Bhawan,  E-mail: siliguri@jaquar.com
                             chennai@jaquar.com        27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow.
                                                       E-mail: lucknow@jaquar.com  SURAT: 23, Siddhi Shopping Centre,
                             COCHIN: No. 35/563, Opp. International              Nr. Agrasen Bhavan Char Rasta,
                             Stadium, Palarivattom P.O., Cochin-  LUDHIANA:  2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex,  City Light Road, Surat.
                             682025. Fax: 2340887/88.  Mall Road, Ludhiana.      E-mail: surat@jaquar.com
                             E-mail: cochin@jaquar.com  E-mail: ludhiana@jaquar.com
                             AREA REPRESENTATIVES:
                             AGRA: 9359150880                 KOLHAPUR: 7722034848
                             AKOLA: 9823352288                LUCKNOW: 8009211122
                             AMRITSAR: 9815379722             MEERUT: 8755984321
                             AURANGABAD: 8308838837           MORADABAD: 9897616491
                             BARODA: 9825036745               MUZAFFARPUR: 7870025300
                             BHAGALPUR: 7070997690            NAGPUR: 9823072050                  Ask for
                             BILASPUR: 9630095012             NASIK: 07045347116, 09167395440  Warranty Certicate
                             CALICUT: 9895006320              NOIDA: 9953070353
                             COIMBATORE: 9884874121           PATNA: 9835036635
                             DEHRADUN: 9837145508             RAIPUR: 9893049275, 9630095014
                             DHANBAD: 9234682208              RAJKOT: 9825036746, 9825036743
                             DHARAMSHALA: 9816866697          RANCHI: 9709122225
                             FARIDABAD: 7290003387            ROHTAK: 9779248104
                             GOA: 09552521255, 08380096835, 07722043848  SHIMLA: 9501075460
                             GURGAON: 9711361408              SOLAPUR: 9881066275
                             GUWAHATI:  9207049049, 0361-2463051  UDAIPUR: 9829026309
                             GWALIOR: 9993097335              U.P. (WEST): 9837065190
                             HISSAR: 8053966999               UTTRAKHAND KUMAON: 9690055888, 7055065558
                             JABALPUR: 9981530765             VARANASI: 9935166968, 7570003576
                             JALANDHAR: 9815914466            KATHMANDU: 9851043149, 9741126044
                             JODHPUR: 9829076309
                             JHANSI: 9839101081                                                                      www.crescentgroup.in/Jaquar Wellness Price List/02-2018
                             KANPUR: 9839101081
                             KARNAL: 9467648455

                             Orientation Centre - 33002233*  Customer Care - 18001216808 (Toll Free)
                             * Add nearest Orientation Centre city code before the number.
                             Jaquar has an ongoing policy of design, development and improvement and thus reserves the right to modify specification and prices without any prior notice.
   36   37   38   39   40   41   42   43   44