Page 275 - Customer Guide Volume 15A

 

 

 

 

 

Page 275 - Customer Guide Volume 15A
P. 275

JAQUAR GROUP
                                                          Global Head Quarters,
                                                 Plot  No. 3, Sector-11, IMT Manesar, Gurgaon-122050
                                          E-mail: Sales: support@jaquar.com, Customer Service: service@jaquar.com

                                                         ORIENTATION CENTRES:
            AHMEDABAD:  Ground Floor, Commerce  COCHIN: No. 35/563, Opp. International  KOLKATA:  2nd Floor, 55,  NEW DELHI:  D-56, Defence Colony,
            House-4, B/S Shell Petrol Pump,  Stadium, Palarivattom P.O., Cochin-  Chowringhee Road, Kolkata-700071.  New Delhi-110 024. Fax: 24636809.
            Near Anand Nagar Cross Roads, 100 Ft.  682025. Fax: 2340887/88.  E-mail: kolkata@jaquar.com  E-mail: delhincr@jaquar.com
            Road, Prahlad Nagar, Satellite,  E-mail: cochin@jaquar.com
            Ahmedabad.                                           LUCKNOW:  Ground Floor, ASHA Bhawan,  PUNE: DSK Gandharva Heights, 5th Floor,
            E-mail: ahmedabad@jaquar.com  GUWAHATI:  “Swagota Envission”  27/II A, Gokhle Marg, Lucknow.  Office No.501, Near Hotel Pride Executive,
                                      Ground Floor, G.S.Road, Six-mile,  E-mail: lucknow@jaquar.com  Ganeshkhind Road, Shivajinagar,
            BANGALORE:  No. 10, V.N. Street,  Khanapara (Opp. Directorate Of
            Next to Hotel Ramada, Shivaji Nagar,  Agriculture, Assam) Guwahati-781022  LUDHIANA:  2nd Floor, Lodhi Complex,  Pune-411005. Fax: 25513921.
            Tasker Town, Bangalore-560051.  Email: guwahati@jaquar.com  Mall Road, Ludhiana.  E-mail: pune@jaquar.com
            Fax: 22862518.                                       E-mail: ludhiana@jaquar.com
            E-mail: bangalore@jaquar.com  HYDERABAD:  Unit No. 202, Reliance               RAIPUR : M.K. Planet, Ring Road No. 1,
                                      Classic Banjara Hills, Road No.1,  MUMBAI: 101, 102, 103, 1st Floor, Kamla  New Rajendra Nagar, Raipur-492001.
            BHOPAL: Shop No. 7, 3rd Floor, City  Hyderabad-500034. Fax:  23379595.  Spaces, Above Kohinoor Electronics, S.V.
            Center, Above Lotus, 1 Press Complex, M.  E-mail: hyderabad@jaquar.com  Road, Near Khira Nagar, Santacruz (W),  SILIGURI:  1st Floor, M-Square, Opp. Hotel
            P. Nagar, Zone-1, Bhopal- 462011.                   Mumbai-400 054. Fax: 26613917.  Sachitra, 2nd Mile, Sevoke Road,
            E-mail: bhopal@jaquar.com  INDORE:  304 - 307, Darshan Mall, 15/2,  E-mail: mumbai@jaquar.com  Siliguri-734002.
                                      Race Course Road,  Above HSBC Bank,                  E-mail: siliguri@jaquar.com
            BHUBANESWAR:  Plot No. 853/1671,  Indore.
            2nd Floor, Jharpada, Cuttack Road,  E-mail: indore@jaquar.com  NAGPUR: Kala Bhavan, 103/A South  SURAT: 23, Siddhi Shopping Centre,
            Bhubaneswar-751006.                                 Ambazari Road, Shradhanand Peth
            E-mail: bhubaneswar@jaquar.com  JAIPUR:  Neelkanth, 1 Bhawani Singh  Square, Laxminagar, Nagpur-440022  Nr. Agrasen Bhavan Char Rasta,
                                      Road, Opp. Nehru Sehkar Bhawan, C-  E-mail: nagpur@jaquar.com  City Light Road, Surat.
            CHANDIGARH:  SCO-52, 53 Sector-17A,  Scheme, Jaipur-302 001.                   E-mail: surat@jaquar.com
            Opp. Park Plaza, Chandigarh-160022.  E-mail: jaipur@jaquar.com
            Fax: 2612755. E-mail:
            chandigarh@jaquar.com     JAMMU:  C/o Bonny Square, Near ViSHAl
                                      Mega Mart, National Highway, Bypass
            CHENNAI:  Ground Floor, KGN Towers,  Road, Kunjwani, Jammu, J&K - 180010.
            62 Ethiraj Salai, Chennai-600105.  E-mail: jammu@jaquar.com
            Fax: 42144235. E-mail:
            chennai@jaquar.com
             AREA REPRESENTATIVES:
             AGRA: 9359150880                 GUWAHATI:  9207049049, 0361-2463051  NASIK: 07045347116, 09167395440
             AKOLA: 9823352288                GWALIOR: 9993097335         NOIDA: 9953070353
             AMRITSAR: 9815379722             HISSAR: 8053966999          PATNA: 9835036635
             AURANGABAD: 8308838837           JABALPUR: 9981530765        RAIPUR: 9893049275, 9630095014
             BARODA: 9825036745               JALANDHAR: 9815914466       RAJKOT: 9825036746, 9825036743
             BHAGALPUR: 7070997690            JODHPUR: 9829076309         RANCHI: 9709122225              Ask for
             BILASPUR: 9630095012             JHANSI: 9839101081          ROHTAK: 9779248104           Warranty Certificate
             CALICUT: 9895006320              KANPUR: 9839101081          SHIMLA: 9501075460
             COIMBATORE: 9884874121           KARNAL: 9467648455          SOLAPUR: 9881066275                        www.crescentgroup.in/Jaquar Customer Guide Vol. 15A / 05-2018
             DEHRADUN: 9837145508             KOLHAPUR: 7722034848        UDAIPUR: 9829026309
             DHANBAD: 9234682208              LUCKNOW: 8009211122         U.P. (WEST): 9837065190
             DHARAMSHALA: 9816866697          MEERUT: 8755984321          UTTRAKHAND KUMAON: 9690055888, 7055065558
             FARIDABAD: 7290003387            MORADABAD: 9897616491       VARANASI: 9935166968, 7570003576
             GOA: 09552521255, 08380096835, 07722043848  MUZAFFARPUR: 7870025300  KATHMANDU: 9851043149, 9741126044
             GURGAON: 9711361408              NAGPUR: 9823072050


             Orientation Centre - 33002233*  Customer Care - 18001216808 (Toll Free)
             * Add nearest Orientation Centre city code before the number.
             Jaquar has an ongoing policy of design, development and improvement and thus reserves the right to modify specification and prices without any prior notice.
   270   271   272   273   274   275   276